Legacy Art Group - TBC
Legacy Art Group
From Mon 22 Apr until Sun 28 Apr 2024

Robin Perko
Robin Perko
From Mon 29 Apr until Sun 5 May 2024

Newstead Art Classes
Julian Bray
From Mon 6 May until Sun 12 May 2024

Society Spring Exhibition
All exhibiting members
From Wed 15 May until Sun 26 May 2024

4-SIGHT
Sallyanne Johnson, Steve Brazier, Betti copperwood, Pat Baylis
From Tue 28 May until Sun 2 Jun 2024

Society Studio Groups Exhibition
All members
From Wed 19 Jun until Sun 30 Jun 2024

Valentine Art
Peter Valentine
From Mon 1 Jul until Sun 7 Jul 2024

Alexandra Ghimisi (title tbc)
Alexandra Ghimisi
From Sun 14 Jul until Sun 21 Jul 2024

Trish Brown
Trish Brown
From Mon 2 Sep until Sat 7 Sep 2024

Rufford Art Society

From Mon 9 Sep until Sun 15 Sep 2024

Ross Abstracts
David Ross
From Sun 15 Sep until Sun 22 Sep 2024

Convergence
Sarah Burton, Denise Coupland, Ruth Gray and Martin Sloman
From Tue 24 Sep until Sun 29 Sep 2024

SAA’s Artists of the Year 2024 Exhibition
Various
From Mon 30 Sep until Sun 6 Oct 2024

Society Autumn Exhibition
All exhibiting members
From Wed 9 Oct until Sun 20 Oct 2024

From Thought to Form
Jethro Adliington
From Tue 22 Oct until Sun 27 Oct 2024

Paintings of Nottinghamshire
Steve Nice
From Fri 1 Nov until Sun 3 Nov 2024

Renegade Sisters
Louise Miller
From Tue 12 Nov until Sun 17 Nov 2024

Society Small Pictures Exhibition
All exhibiting members
From Wed 4 Dec until Sun 15 Dec 2024

East Midlands Contemporary Textiles
EMCT members
From Mon 24 Mar until Sun 30 Mar 2025