Within and Beyond
Alexandra Ghimisi
From Thu 7 Jul until Sat 16 Jul 2022

Affordable Art Auction
Beth Choo and Adam Willis
From Fri 15 Jul until Sun 17 Jul 2022

Ray Beardall
Ray Beardall
From Tue 19 Jul until Sun 31 Jul 2022

Rufford Art Society

From Mon 1 Aug until Sun 7 Aug 2022

Peter Valentine
Peter Valentine
From Tue 9 Aug until Sun 14 Aug 2022

Spotted Dog Art Group
SDAG
From Tue 16 Aug until Sun 21 Aug 2022

IMARA exhibition

From Tue 23 Aug until Sun 28 Aug 2022

4Sight
Pat Baylis, Steve Brazier, Betti Copperwood, Sallyanne Johnson
From Tue 30 Aug until Sun 4 Sep 2022

Breast or Beast
Carole Ellis
From Mon 5 Sep until Sun 11 Sep 2022

Ross Art
David Ross
From Tue 13 Sep until Sun 18 Sep 2022

Standing In This Place
Rachel Carter
From Mon 19 Sep until Sun 25 Sep 2022

SAA Artists of the Year
Various
From Wed 28 Sep until Tue 4 Oct 2022

Missing Persons
Ninya Mikhaila
From Sat 15 Oct until Sat 29 Oct 2022

Autumn Exhibition
Society Exhibiting Members
From Tue 1 Nov until Sun 13 Nov 2022

Laine Tomkinson
Laine Tomkinson
From Tue 15 Nov until Sun 20 Nov 2022

Linda Mitchell Exhibition
Linda Mitchell
From Tue 22 Nov until Sun 27 Nov 2022