HOME ABOUT EXHIBITIONS COURSES NEWS ONLINE GALLERY MEMBERSHIP HIRING SPACE
Exhibitions in the Society Gallery on Friar Lane
Exhibitions in the Society Gallery on Friar Lane

Now showing in the gallery

Title: Light Night Exhibition
Artist(s): Society Members
From Wed 6 Feb until Sun 3 Mar
Description: EXTENDED TO 3RD MARCH. Open late, 6-9pm, on Nottingham's Light Night event, Friday 8th February, with artist's demonstrations by members of the society.

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Members' Exhibition
Artist(s): Society Exhibiting Members
From Wed 6 Mar until Sun 17 Mar
Description: An exhibition by the exhibiting members of the Society

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Rite of Spring related work
Artist(s): Phil Redford
From Thu 21 Mar until Sat 23 Mar
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Jack Findlater - possibly
Artist(s): Jack Findlater
From Tue 26 Mar until Sun 31 Mar
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Fellows Exhibition
Artist(s): Fellows of the Society
From Wed 3 Apr until Sun 21 Apr

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: NTU Photography degree Show
Artist(s): Nottingham Trent University students
From Wed 22 May until Wed 5 Jun
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Studio Groups Exhibiton
Artist(s): Society Members
From Wed 19 Jun until Sun 30 Jun
Description: The annual exhibition of work produced in the painting groups at the Society.

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Schools Exhibiton
Artist(s): Local Primary and Junior Schoolchildren
From Wed 3 Jul until Sun 14 Jul
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Charity Exhibition
Artist(s): TBA
From Wed 17 Jul until Sun 28 Jul
Description: Details to be confirmed

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: David Hoult Exhibition
Artist(s): David Hoult
From Tue 6 Aug until Sun 11 Aug
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Spotted Dog Art Group Exhibition
Artist(s): SDAG members
From Tue 13 Aug until Sun 18 Aug
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Pots & Pictures II
Artist(s): Sarah Burton, Elaine Thompson, Phil Harrison
From Tue 17 Sep until Sun 22 Sep
Description: An exhibition of cerammics, wood pyrography, paintings and drawings.

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Mike Siebert
From Tue 24 Sep until Mon 30 Sep
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Rufford Art Society
From Wed 2 Oct until Sun 6 Oct
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Martin Jones
From Wed 9 Oct until Mon 14 Oct
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Autumn Exhibition
Artist(s): Society Exhibiting Members
From Thu 17 Oct until Sun 27 Oct
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: John Tomlinson
From Tue 22 Oct until Thu 28 Nov
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: In8 Art Group
From Tue 29 Oct until Sun 3 Nov
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Different Perspectives
From Wed 6 Nov until Sun 17 Nov
Description: The annual exhibition by members of the Thursday morning group at the Society

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Nottingham Vision Collective
From Mon 18 Nov until Thu 21 Nov
Description: Details to follow...

Upcoming Exhibition

Title: Small Pictures for Christmas Exhibtion
Artist(s): Society Exhibiting Members
From Wed 4 Dec until Sun 15 Dec
Description: Details to follow...

Previous Exhibition

Title: John POoler's Christmas Exhibition
Artist(s): John Pooler
From Tue 18 Dec until Sun 6 Jan
Description: Extended until Sunday 6th January.

Previous Exhibition

Title: Small Pictures for Christmas Exhibtion
Artist(s): Society Exhibiting Members
From Wed 5 Dec until Sun 16 Dec
Description: Plenty of reasonably priced works that would make ideal presents.

Previous Exhibition

Title: Scenes and Sculpture
Artist(s): Shooqi Atrabi, Peter Hillier, Andrew Smith, Tatanya Chekmarieva
From Tue 20 Nov until Sun 2 Dec
Description: Open daily 10.30am until 4.30pm

Previous Exhibition

Title: Ross Abstracts
Artist(s): David Ross
From Tue 6 Nov until Sun 18 Nov

Previous Exhibition

Title: Spotted Dog Autumn Exhibition
Artist(s): Members of the Spotted Dog Art Group
From Tue 30 Oct until Sun 4 Nov

Previous Exhibition

Title: Autumn Exhibition
Artist(s): Nottingham Society of Artists
From Wed 17 Oct until Sun 28 Oct
Description: The annual Autumn Exhibition by the exhibiting members of the Society.

Previous Exhibition

Title: John Pooler
Artist(s): John Pooler
From Mon 24 Sep until Sun 30 Sep
Description: Open daily 10.30am until late.

St Luke's House
Friar Lane
Nottingham
NG1 6DH
Tel:- 0115 948 0476 (gallery hours)


Company details:
Nottingham Society of Artists Ltd.
Registered Charity No. 1143205.
Company Reg. No. 07512852.
CONTACT US
SUBSCRIBE
MEMBERS-ONLY