Digital Fine Art/Paintings
John Tomlinson, ARCA, FNSA
From Fri 22 Nov until Thu 28 Nov 2019

Charcoal Neanderthal
Sofie Redfern
From Sat 23 Nov until Sun 24 Nov 2019

Small Pictures for Christmas Exhibtion
Society Exhibiting Members
From Wed 4 Dec until Sun 15 Dec 2019

John Pooler's Christmas Exhibition
John Pooler
From Mon 16 Dec until Sun 22 Dec 2019

Missing Persons
Ninya Mikhaila
From Sat 4 Apr until Sun 19 Apr 2020

TBA - Jethro Adlington
Jethro Adlington
From Tue 12 May until Sun 17 May 2020