NTU Photography Degree Show (first floor)
NTU Photography students
From Tue 21 May until Thu 6 Jun

A New View - NTU Photography Degree Show
Alexandra Gothard, Lydia Harding, Ellie Mcnerney, Elena Wilson, Emily Shaw, Shona Monticelli, Sarah Bialas
From Wed 22 May until Wed 5 Jun

Peter Wigmore Exhibition
Peter Wigmore
From Fri 7 Jun until Sat 8 Jun

Studio Groups Exhibiton
Society Members
From Wed 19 Jun until Sun 30 Jun

Charity Exhibition
TBA
From Wed 17 Jul until Sun 28 Jul

David Ross Abstracts
David Ross
From Mon 29 Jul until Sun 4 Aug

Ross and Cuming
David Ross
From Mon 5 Aug until Sun 11 Aug

Spotted Dog Art Group Exhibition
SDAG members
From Tue 13 Aug until Sun 18 Aug

As 5 See
Ann Clay, Steve Brazier, Stephen Reid, Sallyanne Johnson, Pat Baylis
From Thu 22 Aug until Wed 28 Aug

Autumn Exhibition
Society Exhibiting Members
From Wed 4 Sep until Sun 15 Sep

Pots & Pictures II
Sarah Burton, Elaine Thompson, Phil Harrison
From Tue 17 Sep until Sun 22 Sep

Generational Shift
Yando Siebert, Michael Siebert, Ken Siebert
From Mon 23 Sep until Mon 30 Sep

Rufford Art Society
Rufford Art Society
From Wed 2 Oct until Sun 6 Oct

Inspired by Trees
Annette Roe, Jane Gill, Martin Jones and guest artists
From Tue 8 Oct until Sun 13 Oct

UoN Architecture Exhibition
Nottingham University students
From Tue 15 Oct until Sun 20 Oct

Art by Paul Searson and David Ross
Paul Searson & David Ross
From Tue 22 Oct until Sun 27 Oct

Cover Story
Cover Uncover Group
From Tue 29 Oct until Sun 3 Nov

Different Perspectives
Society Members
From Wed 6 Nov until Sun 17 Nov

Nottingham Vision Collective
Nottingham Vision Collective artists
From Mon 18 Nov until Thu 21 Nov

Digital Fine Art/Paintings
John Tomlinson
From Fri 22 Nov until Thu 28 Nov

Small Pictures for Christmas Exhibtion
Society Exhibiting Members
From Wed 4 Dec until Sun 15 Dec

John Pooler's Christmas Exhibition
John Pooler
From Mon 16 Dec until Sun 22 Dec